Online Obituaries

                


 Name - Date DepartedExpress SympathySend Flowers
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   All
Data pager
Page 1 of 18
American Veteran ...
Kepler, Alan Craig

Sunday, January 25, 2015
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
Schulte Sokol, Mildred Helena

Thursday, January 22, 2015
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
American Veteran ...
Milroy, Boyd J.

Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
Vogt, James Carl

Saturday, January 17, 2015
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
Hatfield, Harold Lloyd

Monday, January 12, 2015
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
Geater, John Lloyd

Sunday, December 28, 2014
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
Grimm, Betty Evelyn

Saturday, December 27, 2014
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
Geater, Irene Leona

Sunday, December 21, 2014
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
American Veteran ...
Hite, David Charles

Sunday, December 21, 2014
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
McKinley Sloan, Dorothy Harriet

Sunday, December 21, 2014
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
Schwartz, Lorna L.

Sunday, December 14, 2014
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
Miller, Jerry

Monday, December 08, 2014
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
Stephens, Lanny Judd

Sunday, November 30, 2014
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
American Veteran ...
Schwartz, Alfred John

Thursday, November 27, 2014
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
Burns, Dennis Franklin

Saturday, November 22, 2014
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
Cohrt, Martha I.

Thursday, November 20, 2014
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
American Veteran ...
Healy, Joseph L.

Saturday, November 15, 2014
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
Janett, Gertrude

Sunday, November 02, 2014
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
Neuendorf, Evelene Elizabeth

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
American Veteran ...
Michael, Larry Keith

Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers


American Veteran
American Veterans